#259E: How the installing of „sensitive to movement” solar lamps at the door and around my flat improves the comfort, ease, and also the safety of night returns to home (po polsku poniżej)

Motto: „Light helps to do everything that is moral and appropriate, simultaneously light makes difficult doing what is immoral and wrong – therefore let us lit up everything that we can.”

On 23rd April 2015, I went to my favourite store in NZ named „Warehouse” to check what new it began to offer to its customers in the meantime. Much to my delight I noticed that they have on sale various new products for solar energy, which already have batteries build-in, and thus which fulfil the condition of „moral correctness” imposed by moral criteria described in items #B5 and #F3 from the web page named „solar.htm” (addresses of which are provided at the end of this post). These products were various types of the „Motion Sensor Security Light” – i.e. solar security lamps suitable for outdoor use – see photos from „Fig. #N1” below. If these lamps are installed outside of the flat (or house) in such a manner that their light is directed at the front door to our flat (or house), then when at nights we come back to the flat or house, their motion sensitive sensor detects our arrival and switches on the light. The length of the shining of these lights can be adjusted on the lamp within the range from 8 seconds until 2 minutes. As a result, we do not have to fear that some villain is lurking in the darkness by the door of our flat, we do not have, for example, to unpack shopping from our car in the darkness, we do not need to climb the stairs of our flat in darkness and risk of falling and breaking bones, nor we need to search for the right key and the keyhole in the darkness. This is because for every movement of anything within the range of these lamps their light illuminates well: our exit from the car, our unpacking of shopping, our way to the front door, our climbing the stairs to the flat, as well as our opening the door – so that whatever we do before entering the flat we have it well-lit. In addition, because these lamps are powered by solar energy, we also must NOT be embarrassed how often and when we use them. Nor nothing urges us that to conserve the electricity we need, for example, switch them off for some nights (e.g. when we do NOT plan the night return to the flat), or for certain periods of time (e.g. when we go on holidays) – whereupon that, of course, we forget to turn them on when we needed them. Almost the only alternative that would replace the convenience and safety of such solar lights, would be if we systematically leave the normal lamps powered from the grid and located by the entry door to the flat lighted up before we went out of the house (or even lighted up all time) – which alternative, however, would be rather expensive because sometimes we exit from the flat in the morning to return back in the evening or at night.

Although similar lamps fitted with motion sensors, only that powered from the grid, also have been in sales for a long time, however, they have numerous disadvantages in comparison to solar lamps described here. For example, in spite that they are rather expensive, e.g. in New Zealand they cost from about $ 40 to about $ 120 (depending on the quality of manufacture and power of their light), at the time of purchase they do NOT have attached any cables nor switches – hence to install them one must also buy a whole range of additional components. When they work, they consume electricity for which one has then pay to the electricity supplier from the grid. Meanwhile, the motion sensor in all types of such lamps (regardless of whether these lamps are powered from the grid, or from the energy of sun), always lit them up when anything moves within the range of these sensors – including nocturnal cats, mice, rats, bats, burglars, wandering drunk people, saboteurs, hooligans, branches of nearby trees moved by the wind, laundry left overnight to dry, etc., etc. Therefore, if one leaves them turned on all the time, then at today’s prices of grid electricity they are quite expensive in use. In addition, for me personally every switching on of such lamps, and every switching on of any device consuming electricity supplied from the grid, generates a kind of „moral hangover” that through my actions I contribute towards strengthening the role of immoral electrical cartel, that with its manipulations imposes on people the consumption of ecologically dirty and economically unjustly expensive electricity from the grid. If in turn normally such lamps are turned off, and one turns them on only when one knows with certainty that he or she is to return home late and is going to need their light, then typically one forgets to turn them on when one really needs them, and also at a time when they are turned off, they do NOT perform an important additional their role of „security lights” that are to deter criminals, hooligans and drunkards from our doors. Frankly speaking, in my flat just such a light sensitive to motion, but powered from the grid, is for a long time installed by the main entrance door. However, because of the drawbacks and consequences described above, I switched it on for use extremely rarely. As a result, in spite of having it, most of our evening returns to the flat occurred in the darkness.

After noting the availability in the shop of the „solar version” of these lamps sensitive to movements, of course, I immediately bought one of them for myself. From the instruction that came with these lamps appears that their installation is very easy. It is enough that these lamps and their solar panels are attached to something with the screws supplied with them. But as a researcher of methods of God’s action I know perfectly well, that in the real life everything is governed by the moral phenomenon, which I call the „moral field” in item #C4.2 from another my web page named „morals.htm”. This „moral field” causes, that the more beneficial something is to be for us in the long-term work, the more motivation, thoughts, effort and courage we need to put into this something to create it. In other words, the more steeply uphill in this „moral field” we climb in the creation of something new, the better for us it proves to be in a long-term action – as it is illustrated in „Fig. #I1” from my web page named „pajak_for_mp_2014.htm”. It is because of such constant action of the „moral field”, in item #B4, from my web page named „pajak_re_2017.htm” I also explained that virtually everything that we do can be implemented either „morally” or „immorally”, although with different levels of „compliance” to moral criteria (while acting „morally”), or with different levels of „breaking” moral criteria (while acting „immorally”). Notice, that when we „comply” to moral criteria and act „morally”, although with different levels of this morality – the angle of our climbing uphill in the „moral field” is to differ. In turn when we break moral criteria and act „immorally”, and do this with different levels of our immorality – then we slide downhill in the „moral field” under different angles. It is because of such intelligent acting of this „moral field”, that someone invented that there are so-called „Murphy’s Laws”, which by making use of „coincident-like events” and „accidents” in the short-term always prevent us from doing whatever is beneficial for us and whatever is moral. So if I „went the easy way” with the bought solar lamp, thus quickly and effortlessly attached it anywhere, then because of the action of this „moral field”, after some time it would turn out that, for example, rain soaked it and make it fail, that it prevents us from using or from proper working of something else, that someone vandalise it – because it was too-easy to reach, etc. Therefore, before I installed this lamp, firstly I had to think carefully about „where” and „how” to mount it, that this mount „climbed as steeply as possible uphill in the moral field”. Of course, according to the action of moral field, I chose such a place and method of mounting, which require the highest contribution of my motivations, thoughts, work and courage – that is, the mounting under the eaves of my flat. This is because from over there the lamp can be directed precisely at the area which I wanted it to lit up. Over there it was safe from vandalism – because vandals could not easily reach it. In turn the eaves of roof protect it from rain and partially also from wind.

Because I just had in my garden an old plank, with the help of which I could install the lamp under the eaves of roof, soon after the purchase I installed it on the main (east) entrance door to my flat – as it is shown in „Fig. #N1b” from the web page named „solar.htm”. Of course, this installing provided me with a lot of „fun” caused by a short-term action of „moral field”. A part of this „fun” is described in (2015/4/27) from item #L2 of the web page named „solar.htm”. This „fun” I had because the attaching of lamp under the eaves of roof over 3 meters above the ground make my hair standing on the head. I tried to decrease this „fun” while still working on the ground, by fixing the solar panel and the lamp to a long pine plank (which was firstly painted for this purpose), and only then I attached this plank to the structure of roof. However, still it was not easy to work alone near the roof distant around three meters from the concrete floor of the car port, when because of the need to turn the face upward, only with a difficulty one maintains a balance on top of a rickety A-shaped ladder only 1.80 meter high. After all, only to align a long plank into the required position it is required to use both hands, while one does NOT have a third hand to be able to catch and hold to something to prevent a fall-down. At the same time one needs to also attach with screws this long plank to two roof supports that are spaced apart by more than the range of one’s hands.

My flat has two doors. The first one (main door), is directed to the east and located by the „car port” near the entrance from the street. In turn the second door is directed to the west, and it leads out from the flat into a small garden – i.e. this garden, the current appearance of near the door portion of which is shown above on „Fig. #G1”, while how it looked right after the purchase of our flat in February 2012, reveals „Fig. #4” from my other web page named „p_c.htm”). Because of having these two entrance doors, two days later I bought a second identical solar lamp with the intention of installing it so that it would illuminate the west entrance from the garden. Prices of both lamps were $ 69 each – but I got on them 12.5% discount off the price – thus for each of them I paid $ 60.40 (see „Table #N1” from the web page named „solar.htm”).

On packaging of these lamps it is written that they are suitable for outdoor use. Because immediately after the purchase of a second lamp I had not available yet a spare plank of the desired length of over 4 meters, so that with the help of it I could attach this lamp under the eaves of the roof over the west door to the garden, this second lamp I temporarily attached to the upper brackets of the miniature wooden pergola that a few months earlier I built for myself in the northern corner of our small garden. Over there already since the beginning this lamp could fulfil its function – only that by being directed horizontally it had a few fruit trees within the range of its motion sensor. Hence, strong winds shaking these trees lit it up repeatedly from time to time. Thus, before arrived the day with so rainless and so windless weather, that I could buy for myself the required long plank needed for mounting this lamp, and bring this plank on my shoulder to my flat from the shop distant by about 2 km without the need to struggle with wind, before I painted this plank for the protection from weather and the paint managed to dry out, and before I finished my waiting for a break in rains so that I could be able to mount the second lamp under the eaves of roof, it was already 6 May 2015. In the meantime, while illuminating the garden from the top of pergola, this lamp was exposed to rain for about 10 days. In spite that supposedly it was built for an outdoor use, when I unscrewed the lamp from brackets of pergola, a good glass of water poured from it. So if it remain there a little longer, probably it would fill up entirely with rainwater, and its electrical circuits and electronics would probably short-circuit and get destroyed. How, then, in such a situation, we can trust in present immoral times what Chinese (and in many cases also other manufacturers) write on the packaging of their products?

An illustration of the manner in which on 6th May 2015 I installed the second lamp over the western door to the garden, while on 10th May 2015 to the same plank I attached the third similar lamp that illuminates the northern side of our flat, presents the photo from „Fig. #N1c” of the web page named „solar.htm”. Incidentally, during the final installation of this second lamp under the eaves of roof and above the door to the garden, I again had a lot of „fun” similar to that described in (2015/4/27) from item #L2 of the web page named „solar.htm”. Again struggling myself with heavy 4.2-meter long plank and with the solar panel mounted to the end of it, I cut on something my other hand without even knowing when and how. Of course, such a cuts and wounds always worry me, because my flat is quite an old one – built back in the 1960s, so the structure of the roof of it is covered with a noticeable layer of dirt, chemical pollutants, and bacteria. No wonder, that this second cut on my other hand refused to heal and it started of mucking. This festering of wound disappeared and it began to heal only when I repeatedly soaked the entire hand along with that cut in the hot water in which previously I dissolved a few tablespoons of kitchen salt and I only cooled it down to the temperature when it was possible to put my hand into water without causing burns – for more information on the medicinal properties of normal salt solution see item #D2 on my web page named „healing.htm”.

Immediately after I managed to attach to the roof-brackets the plank with the garden-side (second) lamp, a heavy rain and hurricane wind began to sprang up – both of which lasted uninterrupted for the next two days. The wind was so strong that at times it seemed that it breaks the roof off the flat. In the TV news, the flooding and destruction caused by this rain and gale winds were shown as another weather disaster that hit New Zealand – i.e. the disaster suitable for adding to the list of those disasters, which are described in items #I3 and #I3.1 from my web page named „petone.htm”, because typically they spread destruction around the township in which I live, however, since this township is morally protected by the so-called „10 righteous”, in Petone itself these disasters do not cause any noticeable damage. That gale wind and rain created for me an excellent opportunity to watch how the nature is testing the engineering quality and strength of my attachment of the lamp discussed here.

The motion sensors of lamps described here switch on these lamps whenever anything moves in front of them. Thus, in terms of usability, these lamps are therefore an equivalent of lamps burning at the front door to the flat practically the entire nights. However, since they are powered by a solar panel, their work does not cost me anything. So I calculated, that in terms of its value, their purchase costs are equivalent to the cost of use for a period of approximately one year of an ordinary lamp on electricity from the grid, continuously emitting light every subsequent night. So if these lamps persevere in working order for more than one year, then I can believe that their purchase was justified even economically (in addition to the justification that results from the increase of our safety, comfort and a sense of morally correct conduct). After a year I intend to inform the reader here how these lamps were doing and whether they actually worked properly for the duration of a whole year.

Lamps described here last ready for action during all nights and every day. After all, their light does not cost me anything. So I do NOT have remorse that by keeping them on and constantly working I contribute significantly to consolidating the role of the dirty to natural environment and unjustly expensive electricity from the grid, and thus that I actively support immoral electric monopolies and cartels. Thus, these lamps generate a sense of morally correct conduct, at the same time immensely improving the comfort, safety and cosiness of our evening and night leaves of the flat (e.g. to take out the trash, to hang the just washed laundry, or take something from the car), as well as our late returns home every several days. In fact, after installing these lamps for myself, now I often wonder how I managed to live and to use the flat for so long without having them.

When I used for a few days the safety lamps described herein, the positive difference that they have introduced into our lives so impressed me, that I decided that when the „Warehouse” will have another significant sell-off, then I buy for myself at least two more of such lamps. After all, these two lamps that I previously bought, I installed already in such a way, that they the most brightly lit up only both entrance doors to our flat. In turn our flat has three walls, around which leads a kind of pavement (the fourth wall facing south is adjacent to a flat of our neighbour – see „Fig. #N1c” from the web page named „solar.htm”). Thus, a large part of that pavement these two previously purchased lamps left unlit. To the „Warehouse” I went again on Saturday, May 9, 2015. Obviously God likes to make pleasant surprises, because to my surprise the shop’s last 3 lamps of the kind discussed here already were offered at a discounted price. Immediately I bought two of them. On the occasion of their purchase, I noted also that a number of other products for solar electricity was discounted. So I bought also a few more products for solar electricity (these listed in the „Table #N2” and „Table #N3” from the web page named „solar.htm”), while descriptions of their use I am providing in item #N2 and #N3 from the web page named „solar.htm”.

The first one out of these two lamps purchased at the discounted price I installed the very next day after the purchase. I attached it to the opposite end of the same plank that previously was already holding the lamp illuminating the western door to our garden – see „c” in „Fig. #N1” from the web page named „solar.htm”. Only that this already third consecutive outdoor lamp I directed in such a way, that it illuminated the sidewalk which runs along the northern wall of our flat, while leads from the street to our little garden. I fitted it in such a way, that the roof eaves protect it from the rain. After it was installed, these 3 lamps guarded over the safety of virtually all three walls our flat. Due to using three independently directed lamps, I also obtained the opportunity to cast their light precisely where the lighting was needed – which now creates a sense of increased comfort and safety. Indeed, it is shocking how many times almost virtually every night someone, or something, causes the lighting up of these lamps – result of which is that our lights are now teaching that someone, or something, to stop wander at nights near our flat.

The „moral field” make sure again that the installation of this third lamp also proved to be quite a „fun”. This is because in order to save myself the hassle of unscrewing and later screwing again the long and heavy plank, I decided that this third lamp and solar panel I am attaching to the plank by garden, when this plank still remains attached to the structure of roof. This, however, meant screwing everything with a manual screwdriver at over three meters height, balancing on the top of my too-short A-shaped ladder. In addition, when the lamp retaining screws I had only half-screwed, a powerful storm started up and poured torrential rain. (Notice here, that these my problems and difficulties with installing the lamps are a „good omen” – after all they are compatible with short-term work of the „moral field” described in item #C4.2 from my web page named „morals.htm”. As I have already explained this, the „moral field” works in such a way that everything that in the long-term work of „moral field” proves to be for us good, necessary and appropriate, in the short-term work of „moral field” must be difficult, cumbersome, and requiring sizeable contribution of our motivation, thoughts, work and courage. Therefore, describing these problems here I am NOT complaining that they existed, but only I am scientifically reporting them here so that the reader also began to be aware that when they occur in his life during the implementation of any intention, then he or she should also accept them as a „good omen” that the intention is morally correct, and thus that in the long-term work its implementation is to bring various benefits.) The arrival of stormy winds and rain caused that I had to abandon the further attaching of the lamp and flee to the flat. This particular storm raged throughout the entire next week, until Saturday, 16th May 2015. It was the strongest that I remember for several decades. In fact, it caused flooding and tore the roofs of many houses in all the surrounding towns, while the nearby capital city of Wellington (for which my township Petone is a suburb) was by it completely cut off from the rest of the country and the world – i.e. all the highways and train tracks leading to Wellington were torn by avalanches of mud and stones, or washed out by water. Railways and buses have stopped working, and also cars in many places could NOT pass. Although in Wellington there is a „headquarter” of special (well paid and expensively equipped) organization which supposed to defend the population against the consequences of natural disasters, similarly like during all previous disasters, also this time that „headquarter” was totally „surprised” by what had happened – and this in spite of the fact described in items #C2 and #C4 from my web page named „petone.htm”, that we all know very well that both, Wellington, as well as my township Petone, in the event of any disaster still pose for the residents kinds of „rat traps”. A couple of the nearby towns were even damaged by tornadoes that accompanied the storm. As a result, life in Wellington and in the surrounding areas temporarily stopped because employees did not have ways to come to work, while schools, shops and some institutions had to be closed. To readers interested in learning about consequences of this cataclysm I would recommend having a look at [#N1] the issue of New Zealand newspaper The Dominion Post Weekend dated on Saturday, May 16, 2015. This is because it contains a series of illustrated articles on that particular storm, for example: on page A2 there is an article [1#N1] entitled „The velocity of the water was just so immense” (in which, among others, is stated that in the suburb of Wellington called Tawa, on 14th May 2015 as much as 120 mm of rain fell in just 12 hours); on page A8 there is an article [2#N1] entitled „Come hell and high water as floods plagued the region” (which describes also other historical disasters affecting the Wellington region – the largest of these occurred in 1976, when in Wellington 153 mm of rain fell within 24 hours); or on page C4 the article [3#N1] entitled „Deluge exposés region’s week spots” (in which the flood was called the „deluge” and describes the main damages that it caused – including stopping the movement of all trains, blocking roads and forcing commuters in Wellington to stay for a night in the city because they had no ways to return to their homes). On the occasion of reading those articles, on page C6 in the abovementioned newspaper I also came across an article [4#N1] entitled „Trustpower profits jump 20 per cent”, in which described is a new way to which resorts one of the companies from electricity supply cartel (broadly described in items #B5 and #F3 of the web page named „solar.htm”) – which a new way raised by about 20% the profits of that company and increased the dependence of customers from its services, while which boils down to binding together the sales of grid electricity with sales of internet access (notice that in past, for just a similar binding together the sale of Windows with the sale of Internet Explorer, the American company Microsoft landed in an expensive court case). Other newspapers also describe that cataclysm. For example, on page A1 of the newspaper The New Zealand Herald, issue dated on Friday, May 15, 2015, was contained an article [5#N1] entitled „Tornadoes fury” – which documented (amongst others photographically) the destruction caused by one amongst the tornadoes associated with this storm. Towards the township of Petone God kept His promise from the Bible (i.e. the promise stating that the cataclysm sent by God will NOT destroy the human settlement, the destruction of which would also harm of at least „10 righteous” people who live in this settlement, or close to it – which promise of God is described in more details in items #I1 and #G1 from my web page named „quake.htm”, in item #I3 from my web page named „day26.htm”, or in „part #I” of my separate web page named „petone.htm”). Although a few streets of Petone sometimes resembled a shallow streams, this township has NOT experienced noticeable damage from that storm – although it was in Petone that water and storm swept away in depths a car of the newcomer from the nearby Wellington and drowned the driver – for details see the article [6#N1] entitled „Adventurer is swept to his death”, from page A1 of the abovementioned newspaper [#N1]. The first short break in the rain and the wind appeared only on Friday, 15 May 2015. So I used it immediately to tighten the screws holding the third lamp and to turn on this third lamp to work.

The last (fourth) safety lamp I installed on 17th May 2015. It was the first day after the passage of the storm, when the wind almost stopped, the rain completely ceased, and sometimes even sun showed up. This lamp I so directed that it illuminated the area located further away from the main (east) entrance door of the „car port”, as well as the off-street entrance to that car port. After all, the first of these lamps, which is directed at the main (eastern) entrance door, do NOT illuminate that area well enough. Although the old plank used for the installing of the first lamp is NOT sufficient quality to hold two lamps (especially in the climate of „windy Wellington”, where almost constantly blow strong winds), still this fourth lamp I decided to attach also to this plank – see „Fig. #N1d” from the web page named „solar.htm”. This is because for the purchase of a better plank I no longer wanted to await. After all, such purchase would mean that I need to await until the wind completely ceases – so that I would be able to bring the purchased plank to the flat on my shoulder without having to struggle with the wind tossing around this plank, and in addition this would also mean the painting of plank and waiting until the paint is dry, and the need for laborious dismantling of the first plank and the first lamp. So I decided that I rather attach the next lamp to the same old plank, after which I reinforce the plank with some stiffening bracket. The installing of this last lamp went over almost without problems, because during the installing of three previous ones I finally learned how to do it the best and easiest way. Now I almost could start my own company for the installing of such lamps. For example, the hardest part of the installing proved to be screwing into the planks four screws that secure the flange of leg which holds the solar panel – while at the same time one balances on the top of too short ladder, and when the screwdriver cannot be pushed too hard in one direction, because such pushing could break the plank. The problem is that these four screws are in fact too close together, while the wide solar panel attached permanently to this flange causes that there is no room to hold the screwdriver with a full hand. As a result, one needs to hold the screwdriver in tips of fingers, while in one turn it can be turned only by a small angle of about 45 degrees, simultaneously at too low pressure the screwdriver slides on the screw head, while if it is pressed harder, then in order to NOT break the plank one at the same time needs to lift this plank with other hand with the same force – all while balancing on the top of a ladder more than 3 meters from the cemented floor. During installing this last, fourth lamp I dropped onto the idea that in order to facilitate my acrobatic fixing the panel, I can firstly cut from cardboard a kind of template imitating the shape of the flange of the panel’s leg, whereupon I mark on the template where exactly are these four holes for the screws. On the other hand, after making this template I can firstly drill in the plank four holes of the diameter of screws’ core, which later cause that the actual using the screwdriver is much easier, since it does not require the full power and full pressure on screwdriver. (These holes could NOT be drilled without a template, because the size of solar panel prevented access of the drill to flange on the panel’s leg.) In total, the fixing of last panel was much easier than the previous ones, i.e. even than those panels which I fixed still on the ground, and it also was done the most correctly and most professionally.

From numerous obstacles, problems and „funs” which in short-term I experienced while installing solar safety lamps described herein, I can conclude that in the long-term work of „moral field” these lamps will prove to be extremely beneficial for some reasons so-far unknown to me – the mechanism of work of which is explained in item #C4.2 from my other web page named „morals.htm”. Because so drastic work of moral mechanisms practically means that these lamps are to have a crucial significance for some so-far unknown to me vital matters, I am willing to bet here that the matter of these lamps will have a sequel – descriptions of which, I hope, someday I will have the opportunity to share here with the reader.

* * *

The above post is an adaptation of item #N1 from my web page (in the English language) named „solar.htm” (updated on 10 June 2015, or later). Thus, the reading of the above descriptions would be even more effective from that web page, than from this post – after all e.g. on the totaliztic web pages are working all (green) links to other related web pages with additional explanations, texts are printed in colours, the content is supported with illustrations, the content is updated regularly, etc. The most recent update of the web page „solar.htm” can be viewed, amongst others, through addresses:
http://www.geocities.ws/immortality/solar.htm
http://totalizm.zensza.webd.pl/solar.htm
http://artefact.uhostall.com/solar.htm
http://telekinesis.esy.es/solar.htm
http://bobola.net78.net/solar.htm
http://totalizm.com.pl/solar.htm (out of order from 15 till 30 June 2015)
http://tornado.fav.cc/solar.htm
http://pajak.org.nz/solar.htm

(*) Notice that every address with totaliztic web pages, including all the above web addresses, should contain all totaliztic web pages – including web pages indicated in this post. Thus, in order to see any totaliztic web page that interests the reader, it suffices that in one amongst the above addresses, the web page name „solar.htm” is changed into the name of web page which one wishes to see. For example, in order to see the web page named „petone.htm” e.g. from the totaliztic web site with the address http://energia.sl.pl/solar.htm , it is enough that instead of this address in the window of an internet browser one writes e.g. the address http://energia.sl.pl/petone.htm .

The above manner (*) for viewing the totaliztic web page that is sought by the reader, is especially useful, because the majority of my web pages is published on „free hosting addresses” – some amongst which have this habit that typically they delete my web pages just after one year. Thus, if the reader wishes to find any such my web page to which I refer in my older posts from this blog, and therefore which page in the meantime was deleted from free hosting addresses, then it is enough to visit the newest post on this blog – under which I am providing the list of most recent and thus currently the most valid addresses that contain all my web pages. Then in any amongst these most current addresses the reader can find the web page which he or she is seeking, just by using its name for modifying that address accordingly to the method (*) described above (which method allows to run any totaliztic web page chosen by the reader).

It is worth to know as well, that almost each new topic that I am researching on principles of my „scientific hobby” with „a priori” approach of the new „totaliztic science”, including this one, is repeated in all mirror blogs of totalizm still in existence (the above topic is repeated in there as the post number #259E). In past there were 5 such blogs. At the moment only two blogs of totalizm still remain undeleted by adversaries of the new „totaliztic science” and of the moral philosophy of totalizm. These can be viewed at following internet addresses:
https://totalizm.wordpress.com
http://totalizm.blox.pl/html/

With the totaliztic salute,
Jan Pajak

P.S. If the reader of this post is somehow linked to New Zealand (e.g. is a citizen of New Zealand), then he or she could be interested in having a look at 3 proposals of new designs for the national flag of New Zealand, which I just submitted to NZ government. These designs are illustrated and described in items #N1.1 to #N1.3 from my web pages available at the addresses:
http://pajak.org.nz/pajak_re_2017.htm
http://totalizm.com.pl/pajak_re_2017.htm


