#169E: The mysterious insight into the future – means how my native village Wszewilki will really look in the future – English version (polska wersja w nastepnym wpisie)

On my 63rd birthday in 2009 I received an extraordinary gift from some mysterious power. Namely, in a post-birthday night I was flown from New Zealand to visit Wszewilki-Stawczyk of the distant future. So with my own eyes I could see the part of projects for Wszewilki-Stawczyk described on the web page „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm”, that actually is to be implemented in the real life. I must admit here that I was disappointed partially – as only a few amongst numerous projects and ideas that were described on the web page „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm” (addresses of which are indicated near the end of this post), are really going to be implemented in the future. So, as usual, NOT in everything the reality turns out to follow my wishes. For example, these ugly holes in the ground in the place of former central square of Wszewilki, will never be removed, while the central square will never be rebuild. My Guide through the future told me that the removal of these large holes will be considered to be uneconomical, while the rebuilding of the central square in this place will be considered to be unjustified because of the future location and function of the centre of human settlement in Wszewilki-Stawczyk. Therefore these holes in the ground will be only beautified and utilised through planting a masking forest-park inside of them. Similarly, the old church in Wszewilki will never be rebuild. My Guide told me that if someone wishes to visit a church in times of good public transport of the future, then it turns out to be more rational to go to a church in Milicz. Fortunately, several other out of my projects described on the web page „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm” will actually be implemented in the future. I am going to describe them in next parts of this post. But before I begin their presentation, firstly a few words of information about my post-birthday visit in Wszewilki-Stawczyk of the distant future.

From my research on the travelling through time (described, amongst others, on the totaliztic web page „immortality.htm”), it is known that shifting our body to the distant future is technically possible. This is because it is possible to build so-called „time vehicles” (described on the web page „timevehicle.htm”). Simultaneously, from my research on the nature and attributes of human souls (described, amongst others, on the totaliztic web page „soul_proof.htm”), it is known to me that the human soul have many supernatural capabilities which, amongst others, include also the ability to shift us into the distant future or distant past. So, although I am NOT able to determine which one amongst these two different ways of shifting me into a distant future was granted as my birthday present of 2009, I am sure that I visited my native village Wszewilki-Stawczyk in a distant future. Thus, with my own eyes I saw how this village is going to look-like then.

My trip into the future was carried out during a New Zealand night (in Wszewilki-Stawczyk was then a beautiful, lukewarm, sunny, summer day). I was fully aware that I was taken for a visit into the future. Only that I was NOT informed to what exactly year or time. This trip was very mysterious and ambiguous. Technically we could consider it to be a „night dream”. But I noticed a whole array of attributes in it, which all contradicted that it was just a „dream”. For example, dreams always take place „now” or „in past”. In turn I was fully aware that I am being taken to a distant future in which physically I am NOT going to live. In a normal dream we always find ourselves directly in the „place” where events are to happen. On the other hand, during my visit in Wszewilki of the future I needed firstly to fly from New Zealand, initially through a sea (water) and then through a land, sitting in a very strange and extremely fast vehicle. A typical dream finishes with waking up and we tend to forget it fast.

But my visit in Wszewilki of the future finished with a return flight to New Zealand after which I still slept for a long time – while I had no further dreams. Also this trip etched in my memory forever. In fact, it was felt like a real event. For example, during the visit to my native village described here, I felt burning of sun, flow of wind, and even smell of water – in normal dreams nothing like this is felt. I also saw things which later after my analysis turned out to be very logical, but which I would never invent nor plan myself in just such a form (e.g. the construction of another deep pond-lake that was accumulating water at the doorstep of the village, or the development of human settlement inside the forest). I also clearly heard talks and words of people – although none of people by which we walked took any notice of our presence – as if we were invisible for others. Furthermore, in this trip to the future I was accompanied by a „Guide”. I do NOT know who he was nor how he looked-like, because all the time he kept exactly behind me and only commented verbally everything that I was watching with attentiveness. But I know that he had a male voice, very pleasant in sound, and that I had an impression that he is very close to me and I know him quite well – as if he was a member of my family. I do NOT know how far into the future we went. But from the diameters of trees which did NOT exist in my times, and also from the architecture, clothing, and from a different accent and wording of talks that I heard, I suspect that it was rather a lot of years into the future, at least 50, but perhaps even around 250 years into the future.

After a flight into the future firstly I found myself on this old road (in my times – very dusty) that leads through the behind-railway part of Wszewilki-Stawczyk, not far from houses which in my times were inhabited by families of our neighbours, Dajczman and Krzy¿osiak. Actually, all my visit into the future limited itself to the walk along this road straight like a bullet. In the future this particular road turned out to be like a kind of city street – i.e. with a beautiful footpath on both sides, and with the flat like a table, tar-sealed surface of the road. Immediately I was astonished by a number of large, healthy trees of various species (non-fruiting) which grew in every space not occupied by buildings or by roads, at distances of around twenty meters from each other. In my times there were NO such trees in there, while in order to grow to the thickness that I saw they needed to be at least 50 to 100 years old. This in turn meant that I visited the future which was distant by at least 50 years from my times. There was a bus stop in the spot to which we arrived, for a circular-line city bus that was just awaited by a group of loud talking and laughing teenagers. The accent of their Polish language was a different from the one that I remember, also their sentences were very short – typically consisted only around 3 or 4 words. In turn, there was a lot of new words – the meaning of which was unknown to me. A thought flashed through my mind that SMSes from my times clearly changed the language of Poles from the future. Far on this straight road, in the area of burned forester’s cottage from before the World War Two (WW2), I saw a red-colour bus arriving. My Guide told me that it arrives from Milicz, only that it drives here around the entire settlement. When the bus stopped by the bus-stop at which we stood with the Guide, the majority of awaiting teenagers entered it and climbed at the upper deck, waving for goodbye and yelling jokes to several local boys and girls which remained on the footpath. The bus departed, while my Guide told me that this is just this particular circular-line bus to Milicz, the establishing of which I proposed. The propulsion of this bus was silent, so I deduced that it must be electric. But the bus had normal wheels and normal tires, also it did NOT hovered in the air – as it is typically shown in futuristic films. Not far from the bus-stop by which we stood, the new tar-sealed road turned towards S³awoszewice, to which the bus clearly drove before it later arrived to Milicz. The bus itself was a strange design – I never saw such a bus in Poland. It had two decks – like buses in London. But only the lower deck had a roof – while the upper deck had sits opened to the fresh air, while passengers were kept inside of a deck-platform by a kind of railing extending to the height of human waist. It was from this upper deck that the departing teenagers waved hands and yelled goodbye messages to their local senders off. The bus was a bit similar to Berliet from Jelcz – which I remember from my own times, only that it had this additional second deck.

When looking at the departing bus I noticed that this ugly hole in the ground on the other side of railway still does exist in there – only that it is rarely overgrown with old, thick trees. It looked to me like a small park. Between trees I saw park sits, and also something like a monument.

I started to walk along this tar-sealed, straight, and flat like a table road through the village. My Guide walked behind me. On both sides of the road stood beautiful homes made of glass-like materials. These homes were a different design than ones which I remember. For example, they had NO separate windows, while their entire side walls were made of like a transparent but „smoky” glass or plastic – similar to the „smoky” glass that in present times is used in windows of expensive cars. The degree of „smokiness” of walls in these homes was varying for different homes, and even varying for individual rooms of the same house. In places where the density of „smoke” in glass was not high, I could see people inside of houses through semi-transparent walls of these homes. In fact, everywhere there was a lot of people – not only in homes, but also on footpaths. The number of these people was more suiting the town of Milicz, than the village which I remember from my childhood. The footpath was even and paved with stiff and hard tales which silenced the stamping noise, and which felt like made of plastics but with a soft surface (the street itself was like if asphalt-sealed). I was astonished that no-where I could see poles, electric power-lines, nor telephone lines. My Guide told me that they use a different system than the one which I remember – but he did NOT explain to me what this new system is about. On roofs of all houses I saw a structure similar to large car radiators – it looked as if it is a component of this new power system from the future.

When we arrived to the beginning of the forest which in my times started beyond the border of Wszewilki-Stawczyk, I noticed with the shock that a large section of the forest in fact was a settlement full of these modern houses made of smoky glass-like material. Between homes run tar-sealed access roads. But thick, old trees of the former forest still grew in there – only that not so densely as in times which I remember. The Guide informed me that this former forest now is the main human settlement of Wszewilki-Stawczyk, and that it is in it where the majority of population of the village lives. My surprise that there is so many trees between homes, the Guide commented that now such a principle is obeyed, that new human settlements are build in forests, while between houses of old settlements forests are planted – because this is natural and healthy. As I discovered then, in the future the entire commercial and cultural centre, as well as the majority of living homes of Wszewilki-Stawczyk, are to shift to this new settlement, which is to be arranged in the area of previous forest within the boundaries starting from former buildings of that village, until the road which in past led from the so-called „first pond” to the burned forester’s cottage from before the WW2. The road which in past run between the pond and the forester’s cottage, in the future is to be tar-sealed and provided with footpaths. Through this road the circular-line bus from Milicz is to ride, and the road is to define the outer border of the future settlement of Wszewilki-Stawczyk.

In the very centre of this new settlement I saw a huge building. The size of it was similar to the large „Hala Ludowa” (i.e. „people’s hall”) from Wroc³aw. At the time of our visit this building was still in the process of construction. Only around a half of the height of it had already side walls, while in the upper part of it I still saw naked arches of concrete beams which formed the carrying skeleton of this huge structure. There was a lot of workers and machines working around this building – it surprised me, as there was more workers that I believed is an entire population of Wszewilki-Stawczyk (as I remember it). I was shocked by the shape of that building. It was slightly similar to Sydney Opera, only that the shape of it resembled not „shells”, but a whole „egg” which stood with its thicker end on the ground, while its central axis was pointed vertically. As I know, such a vertically standing and whole „egg” was NOT constructed yet in the entire world. Although already are buildings called „eggs” – for example the „China’s National Centre for the Performing Arts” in Beijing, China (a photograph and description of this „egg” from China is provided, amongst others,. in the article ” ‚Egg’ hatches new cultural revolution” from page B8 of the New Zealand newspaper „Weekend Herald”, issue dated on Saturday, May 30, 2009). But these buildings typically have the shape of a „half of egg” lying down in such a way that the central axis of it runs horizontally along the surface of the earth. My Guide confirmed my surprise. YES, he said, in fact this building is designed in the shape of an „egg” standing vertically. The point is that just such shape is a symbol of emerging life and new beginnings. So the shape of an egg is most suitable for the function that this building is to fulfil. I asked what is this function. Well – this I am NOT going to explain now, because it supposed to be a surprise for you – answered my Guide. When this building is ready, then we again visit it with you so that you will be able to see it thoroughly inside. I am not going to exist then – flashed through my mind. You will be, only that in a different form – my Guide reassured me. You will visit this building, because it is going to be what you always wanted that it is constructed in Wszewilki-Stawczyk. The above explanation of the Guide only intrigued me more. It means that this huge building could NOT be e.g. a sport hall – as I do NOT like competitive sports because such sports place the body before the mind. Also I never wanted to see in Wszewilki any sport hall. (Besides, the „egg” shape of this building was most unsuitable for a sport hall.) So I tried to get a hint from the Guide as to whether this building is going to be a museum – after all, I also dreamed about a museum for Wszewilki. Thus I checked again inquisitively – if it supposed to be a museum, then I suggested it is to be build in the shape of Magnocraft. No, it is NOT going to be a museum in the strict understanding of museums known to you – the Guide replied rather mysteriously.

In our visiting we arrived to the area where before the World War Two (WW2) stood an old forester’s cottage – burned down immediately after the war. I perfectly knew this place, as in times of my childhood we always used to rest under „lime trees” in there each time after our community searched for Colorado beetle in village’s potato fields. I was shocked again. There were NO lime trees in that place anymore. In turn there was a large boat port without a roof constructed on the bank of a new large pond (lake), while another large boat-port (this time roofed) was just in the process of construction. Not far from this port, in place where in past the forester’s cottage stood, now a multi-storey building was erected. This building is a hotel for tourists and for visitors – explained my Guide. In turn this boat port is a centre of water activities and entertainments. Tourists, inhabitants of Milicz, people from the entire vicinity, as well as many citizens of Wroc³aw, are all coming here. This port is located by a deep pond (lake) which was constructed at the edge of the village. The pond flooded previous surrounding paddocks and turned them into a kind of huge artificial lake suitable for water activities and for entertainment. When I looked at this unknown to me, new pond (lake), I noted that in fact it is full of kayaks, water bicycles, sails, water scooters, and boats that pulled water skiers. The shores of this lake were almost adjusted to backs of homes from Wszewilki-Stawczyk and had a long beach on which I could see many sitting or walking people. Everywhere was a lot of people, while the atmosphere of that summer day was similar to the one that I knew from recreation beaches located near large cities.

Time to go back – announced my Guide. I had a last look along this futuristic landscape of my village which I knew from my childhood. Although in my dreams this village supposed to become a centre for innovation industry and the place where traditions and memories are to be cultivated, in reality it turned out a human settlement and a centre for entertainment, culture, and water activities. But it looked for me to be rather a happy place which is teaming with life – in turn I always wanted that it becomes just such. So although the future did NOT implemented all my projects, still what it brought to my native village was agreeable with my intentions.

In present times it cannot be established whether my insight into the future described above was an actual visit in Wszewilki-Stawczyk of the future, or just was a kind of my „night dream”. After all, in order to verify it, one would need to live until the time in which my visit took place. But the fact that people actually can see the future is already confirmed on examples of many other similar visits experienced by different people. The most widely known example of such people is Nostradamus. But practically every correct prophecy which fulfils itself with the elapse of time, starts from someone visiting the future. This in turn means, that in reality the future is already defined equally well and clearly, as is the presence. Only that, for the vital reasons, in interest of God, does NOT lie revealing the future to everyone.

The fact that the future is defined and clear already now, introduces a whole array of philosophical implications. It is worth to be aware at least a part of these implications, as they give a completely different sense to our lives. So let us review at least the most vital out of these. Here they are:

(1) Our life is simply an execution, or run, of a natural program called the „program of life and fate”. This „program of life and fate” is described more comprehensively on the totaliztic web page „soul_proof.htm” (about scientific evidence for the existence of souls). In turn the visual proof – which everyone can see with own eyes, that our life really boils down to a run, command-by-command, of this „program of life and fate”, is the proof for the jumping elapse of our time (this proof is indicated and explained in item #D1 of the web page „immortality.htm” – about infinitive extending our lives through repetitive shifting back in time to years of our youth).

(2) Everything that effects us, is already pre-programmed in our „program of lives and fate”. In other words, we people have only the influence on „how” something is going to happen that is to affect us, in turn we completely have no influence as to „what” is to happen. The inevitability of what is to happen is called a „fate”, „destiny”, etc.

(3) Evil experiences and disasters are pre-programmed into our life and fate in the same way as is pre-programmed everything good that affects us. In other words, the same superior being (God) which pre-programmed all good events which are going to affect us, into our „program of life and fate”, also pre-programmed in the same program all evil that is to affect us. Only that, for vital reasons, this superior „programmer” so simulates our „program of incoming disasters” that these disasters make an impression as if they are brought to us by other people or by some „evil creatures”.

***

In the above post my experience is summarised from a flight to Wszewilki of the distant future. This flight is described in items #J1 to #J4 of the totaliztic web page named „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm”, update of 5 June 2009, or later. The latest update of the web page „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm” was already uploaded on several frequently viewed totaliztic web sites. Because of someone’s stubborn sabotage of the totaliztic web pages, the web page „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm” is also planned to be uploaded in future to several further totaliztic web sites. Interested readers already can seek the web page „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm” at following addresses:

http://chi.maroc.to/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

http://energia.sl.pl/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

http://members.fortunecity.com/timevehicle/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

http://mozajski.freewebspace.com/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

http://newzealand.myfreewebs.net/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

http://pigs.20megsfree.com/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

http://prism.20fr.com/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

http://propulsion.250free.com/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

http://totalizm.20fr.com/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

http://totalism.50megs.com/wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm

It is also worth to notice that practically all totaliztic web pages are available at each web site of totalizm. Therefore, independently from the web page „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm”, each address (web site) indicated above also offers all other web pages of totalizm – unless some of these web pages just were sabotaged, or are so new that I had no time yet to upload these at a given address (server). (But in a case when for some reasons a page is unavailable under a given address, still at this address a MENU should be available which has links to all other totaliztic addresses (servers), on which a given web page should already be accessible.) Thus, if someone wishes to view descriptions from any other totaliztic web page, e.g. from a web page listed in this post, or listed in other totaliztic posts, then in the above addresses the name „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm” is just enough to exchange for a name of the web page that he or she wishes to view, e.g. for the name of web page „prophecies.htm”, „bitwa_o_milicz_uk.htm”, „healing.htm”, „oscillatory_chamber.htm”, „eco_cars.htm”, „boiler.htm”, „fe_cell.htm”, „free_energy.htm”, „telekinetics.htm”, „dipolar_gravity.htm”, „nirvana.htm”, „totalizm.htm”, „evil.htm”, „god.htm”, „god_proof.htm”, „bible.htm”, „evolution.htm”, „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm”, „malbork_uk.htm”, „memorial.htm”, „newzealand.htm”, „partia_totalizmu_uk.htm”, „fruit.htm”, „text_1_5.htm”, „explain.htm”, „day26.htm”, „ufo_proof.htm”, „katrina.htm”, etc., etc.

If the above text needed to be cut down here to fit into the memory that is available, or it is difficult to read, or links from it refuse to work, then it is worth to know that this post is repeated on several blogs of totalizm – where it carries the number #169E. These blogs of totalizm can be accessed through following internet addresses:

https://totalizm.wordpress.com

http://www.newfreehost.com/weblog/?u=god

http://totalizm.blox.pl/html

http://www.getablog.net/totalizm

While viewing any of these blogs, it is worth to know that they contain an array of other posts with related subject area, for example the post number 165E with description of the battle for Milicz, or the post number 119E about the museum of ornamental pigs.

With the totaliztic salute,

Jan Pajak

Odpowiedzi: 9 to “#169E: The mysterious insight into the future – means how my native village Wszewilki will really look in the future – English version (polska wersja w nastepnym wpisie)”

  1. Lasonya Says:

    Hey! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  2. Atlanta Roofing contractors Says:

    I would also like to add that in case you do not actually
    have an insurance policy or perhaps you do not form part of any group insurance, you could possibly well make use
    of seeking the help of a health insurance broker.
    Self-employed or those that have medical conditions normally seek
    the help of one health insurance agent. Thanks for your short
    article.

  3. Wilgeheuwel rentals Says:

    Hi there, I log on to your new stuff like every week. Your writing style is witty, keep
    up the good work!

  4. alergia pokarmowa u dzieci Says:

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing
    months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  5. Comprar Nike Air Max Says:

    Hi, I check your new stuff on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  6. Joe's Deck Plans 2440+ Deck Designs Says:

    You could certainly see your expertise in the work you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to mention how
    they believe. Always go after your heart.

  7. 3gp porn Says:

    Excellent post. I absolutely love this website.
    Thanks!

  8. roofing calculator app free Says:

    roofing calculator app free

    #169E: The mysterious insight into the future – means how my native village Wszewilki will really look in the future – English version (polska wersja w nastepnym wpisie) | News

  9. Cheap Survival Products Says:

    If you want to obtain a good deal from this piece of
    writing then you have to apply these techniques to your won webpage.

Możliwość komentowania jest wyłączona.


