#124E: Even sabotages convey an important message – English version (polska wersja ponizej w nastepnym wpisie)

Motto: „When one wishes to bit someone, the stick always is easy to find.” (Polish proverb)

An effective manner on which the fury of my evil tormentors from UFOs manifests itself, is the continuous sabotaging of all my internet web pages that I managed to publish. However, this sabotaging is very cunning and secretive – like everything else that the evil occupants of our planet are doing on Earth. It is always arranged in such a manner that it looks like a coincidence, a convergence of unfavorable circumstances, breaks down, action of forces of nature, etc. So it looks like everything apart from what it truly is – means ruthless sabotaging. Therefore it is very difficult to point finger out, and to reveal who exactly hides behind these sabotages, nor how most of them is done. Furthermore, methods of these sabotages are so numerous, while their cunningness so differentiated, that it is almost impossible to identify and to describe all of them.

For a long time I am already aware of the existence of this cunning sabotages of my web pages and my activities. Therefore, according to my abilities I try to document them continually. In fact, I even published a separate web page which is entirely devoted to the description of sabotages of web pages of totalizm by these evil changelings (see the web page named „changelings.htm”). This separate web page is called „sabotages” (see the web page named „sabotages.htm”). I recommend having a look at it. Unfortunately, manners on which my web pages are sabotaged is so many, these manners are so difficult to detect and to document, and they change so fast, that it is impossible to describe all of them. Therefore, the manners of sabotaging which I managed to identify and to describe on the abovementioned web page „sabotages” (see the web page named „sabotages.htm”), represent only a small droplet in a huge ocean of secretive activities of these diabolic occupants (see the web page named „evil.htm”) of the Earth. However, still it is worth to learn them, because they give some idea as to how cunning and how widely varied are methods of sabotaging utilized by these diabolic creatures. The matter of pointing out these sabotages becomes even worse because of the fact, that these secretive occupants of our planet are highly intelligent, and they continually and very carefully read all my web pages. So immediately after I reveal any method of sabotaging which they use, these creatures change this method into a completely new one. In this way almost all concrete examples of sabotages which I reveal on my web page „sabotages” (see the web page named „sabotages.htm”), existed in past, but not in every case that I describe they can be still noticeable on my web pages until today.

As I already stressed this before, there is a lot of these methods of sabotaging of my web pages. Thus, in order to learn them more extensively I recommend looking at the web page „sabotages” (see the web page named „sabotages.htm”). But in order to give the reader some taste as to how cunning and evil are some amongst these methods, I am going to provide below at least several examples of them which I noticed just recently. The first amongst these examples is a unique message of a supposed error, which appears frequently during the loading of some web pages of totalizm. This message is relatively easy to generate by UFOnauts-changelings on my web pages, while when it appears it scares visitors quite effectively. I noted that after an intense wave of these messages was introduced to my web pages at the beginning of 2007, the ratio of viewers who abandoned looking at my web pages after the first glance, actually tripled. Through the use of safe and simple HTML language, I simulated briefly an example of this message on my web page named „pajak_jan_uk.htm”. I am providing this example over there. But I show it only if the reader wishes to see it. In order to see it, one needs to click opver there on a button. In order this message disappears, one needs to click in it onto the „OK” button. Of course, such a persistent message of a supposed error discourages all more scared and more shallow-thinking people to look at my web pages. On the other hand, the introduction of this message to my web pages is very simple for UFOnauts-changelings. These changelings simply change on my web pages the call for my „hit counter”, into the call for their own „special hit counter” which sends to my web page one of the messages of such supposed errors. This special hit counter developed by UFOnauts-changelings is a kind of „Trojan Horse” with the use of which they introduce error messages to my web pages. As so-far I discovered several such „special hit counters” developed by UFOnauts-changelings, which frequently are swapped for hit counters that I use. An example of their „special hit counters” which I can reveal here has the address ” http://www.numbernumber.net/signup.php ” (I myself never used hit counters from that particular address, although links to these page and counters mysteriously keep appearing on my web pages.) Of course, I try to eliminate these Trojan Horses from my web pages when only I realize that they were swapped with my hit counter. But because I am having many web pages of totalizm, while UFOnats-changelings change these hit counters practically all the time, always on some my web pages these „Trojan Horses” carry out their sabotages.

Another example of discouraging to visit my web pages was a cunning message which begin to appear in the Google search engine at the beginning of May 2007, starting from 4th page, and continuing throughout all further pages of results of searches concerning the expression „Prof. Jan Pajak”. This message said, quote: „In response to a legal request submitted to Google, we have removed 1 result(s) from this page. If you wish, you may read more about the request at ChillingEffects.org”. Of course, in fact this legal request neither concerned me, nor had anything to do with me. However, some UFOnaut-changeling (see the web page named „changelings.htm”) who managed to become a staff member of Google – to secretly sabotage the activities of this vital organization, placed this scary message on results of searches concerning my person and my web pages. He accomplished his cunning goal. After all, such a message clearly discouraged all scarred and suspicious readers to view my web pages. In the result, the readership of my web pages dropped down in May 2007 to only a half of that from the previous month. Highly interesting in all these secretive discourages to view my web pages is also how thoroughly UFOnauts-changelings avoid providing tangible evidence on the truth of my findings, and how carefully they watch every my move. Only several hours later after on 30 May 2007 I placed this information here about the cunning message in Google, the message rapidly disappeared and stopped to show itself in Google, as if it never was there. Similarly fast keep disappearing all other items of evidence for the secretive occupation of the Earth by morally decadent UFOnauts (see the web page named „evil.htm”), which I ever describe on my web pages or in my publications. Of course, the above are just small examples in a huge ocean of sabotages. Other manifestations of these sabotages include, amongst others, deleting by UFOnauts-changelings submissions of my internet web pages to search engines, deletion of entire my web pages (a long list of my web pages which were deleted by them, is provided in „Menu 4” at the end of Polish list), changes of text on my web pages, sabotaging illustrations on my web pages (e.g. making them darker), secretive introduction of errors to my illustrations and to programs of my web pages, change of hit counters on my web pages, etc., etc. – for more details see the web page named „sabotages.htm”.

Because everything that promotes results of my research is always a subject of vicious although secretive sabotages, the reader can easily confirm for himself that this secretive sabotaging of my web pages is a fact that continually takes place. It is enough that the reader starts to promote somehow outcomes of my research, and immediately something is going to happen that will sabotage this promotion of the reader. In turn such an event, which looks as a coincident but which in fact will be a hidden manner of sabotaging activities of the reader, will provide a tangible evidence to the reader, that whatever I am explaining here about the hidden occupation of our planet throughout last several millennia, is a shocking truth. On this occasion the reader probably discovers also another method of sabotaging with the aid of which these cunning UFOnauts-changelings are able to secretly sabotage someone’s activities.

At the end of this item I would like to highlight, that the actual existence of the persistent and blunt sabotages of web pages which I am publishing, contains quite a significant message. Because many readers see signs of these sabotages of my web pages, but overlook the message which is conveyed through these sabotages, I state below this message in a form of verbal description. It states as follows. „In spite that many people stubbornly refuse to notice this fact, the Earth is secretly occupied and exploited by evil relatives of humans. Web pages which reveal this secretive occupation of the Earth are endangering the further activities of these secretive occupants. Thus, the perfectly visible evidence that this secretive occupation in fact does exists, is amongst others the fact of a persistent, cunning, and continuous sabotaging of web pages that I am publishing.” So when the next time the reader encounters something very cunning that is either going to make difficult for him to look at my web pages, or is going to discourage him against viewing these web pages, then instead of subduing to this misleading action of that something, the reader should rather treat it as an encouragement to still view my web pages in spite of all odds. After all, the old truth states that „everything that our enemies do not like, turns out to be very vital and good for us”.

The above explanations which disclose the continuous hidden sabotages of totalizm web pages, are a leading motive of a separate web page named „sabotages.htm”, and are also presented in item #H2 od anothwer totaliztic web page named „pajak_jan_uk.htm”. This web page „pajak_jan_uk.htm” (in English) can be viewed from any address listed below. The most recent update of this page is dated not earlier than on 2 June 2007 (can be dated even more recent). It should be available under following addresses – where I intend to upload it together with the content of this blog:
http://bandits.netfast.org/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://energy.atspace.org/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://evidence.ueuo.com/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://evil.thefreehost.biz/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://evolution.prohosts.org/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://god.ez-sites.ws/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://gravity.my-place.us/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://healing.happyhost.org/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://karma.freewebpages.org/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://karma.phpnet.us/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://dhost.info/nirvana/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://parasitism.about.tc/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://rubik.hits.io/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://wroclaw.s4u.org/pajak_jan_uk.htm
http://naj.zs.pl

Notice that any web page indicated or referred to in this blog can be run if in an address listed above the segment „pajak_jan_uk.htm” is replaced by the physical named of a given web page. (E.g. if someone wished to run the web page „military_magnocraft.htm” from the address http://energia.sl.pl , the outcome of such a replacement would yield the working address http://energia.sl.pl/military_magnocraft.htm .)

The above explanations are also repeated on two mirror copies of this blog, namely at http://www.getablog.net/totalizm and https://totalizm.wordpress.com .

UFOnauts-devils get out from my space, get out from our planet!
Let totalizm prevail,
Prof. Dr Jan Pajak

P.S. Readers probably have noticed, that my posts on this blog are significantly delayed lately. The reason is another form of physical tormenting, which vindictive UFOnauts added on Saturday, 26 May 2007, to a whole list of previous forms of physical torturing, with which they trouble me since I become a full professor, and which are described in item #A4.1 of the web page „wszewilki_jutra_uk.htm” and item #D3 of the web page „karma.htm”. Namely, on that Saturday UFOnauts broke my finger. Thus currently, and also for a significant time in the near future, I have problems with writing. Although this breaking of my finger may look like an accident, the circumstances in which it took place, reveal that almost for sure it was another form of physical sabotage and another form of revenge. I will describe it more fully when my broken finger heals sufficiently to allow me writing without pain and difficulties. In meantime I ask readers for patience and understanding, because posts to this blog for next two or more months are going to be less frequent than previously.

